Gesamtverein

1. Vorsitzender
Tobias Munsch
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Mobil: 0163/5555826
tobias.munsch@svnordwedding.de

2. Vorsitzende
Dorothea Bonaker
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Mobil: 0176/45828289
dorothea.bonaker@svnordwedding.de

Kassiererin
Sigrid Trost
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
sigrid.trost@svnordwedding.de

Schriftführerin
Gisela Heger
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Mobil: 0152/28965398
gisela.heger@svnordwedding.de

Gf Öffentlichkeit
Klaus Köpke
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Mobil: 0176/96518262
klaus.koepke@svnordwedding.de

Abteilungen

1. Vorsitzender Fußball
vakant

2. Vorsitzender Fußball
Sven Hüther
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Tel. 030/43734160
sven.mueller@svnordwedding.de

3. Vorsitzender Fußball
Rainer Marks
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Mobil: 0178/9399228
reiner.marks@svnordwedding.de

Schatzmeisterin
Christine Arping
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin

Jugendleiter
Sven Hüther
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Tel. 030/43734160
sven.mueller@svnordwedding.de

1. Vorsitzender Boxen
Oktay Tuncbilek
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Tel. 030/43734160
info@bfmberlin.de

2. Vorsitzender Boxen
Rene Deutschmann
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Mobil: 0177/6835043
deutschmann@bfmberlin.de

Schatzmeister
Petra Suchland
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Tel. 030/43734160
suchland@bfmberlin.de

1. Vorsitzender Tennis
Dorothea Bonaker
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Mobil: 0176/45828289
dorothea.bonaker@svnordwedding.de

1. Vorsitzende Gymnastik
Gisela Heger
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Tel. (030) 416 21 47
Mobil: 0152 28 96 53 98
gisela.heger@svnordwedding.de

2. Vorsitzende Gymnastik
Karla Haase
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
Tel. 030/4942328

Kassiererin
Sigrid Trost
Kühnemannstr. 52-70
13409 Berlin
sigrid.trost@svnordwedding.de